Anna Engeln, MD, FACEP


Rebecca Kornas MD, FACEP


Jasmeet Dhaliwal, MD, MPH, MBA


Allison Trop, MD, FACEP
Immediate Past President President

Board of Directors:

Sabrina A Adams, MD
Alexis Garza, MD, FACEP
Evan Gerber, MD
Laura Edgerley-Gibb, MD
William Hilty, MD
Mark Hinton, MD
Rachelle Klammer, MD, FACEP
Jacob Nacht, MD
Kristen Nordenholz, MD, FACEP
Neal O’Connor, MD, FACEP
Bradley Shy, MD, FACEP

Chapter Committees (Chair):

Education: Anna Engeln, MD, FACEP
Finance and Scope of Practice: Jasmeet Dhaliwal, MD, MPH, MBA
Legislative: Anna Engeln, MD, FACEP and Ramnik Dhaliwal, MD, JD
Membership: Rebecca L Kornas, MD, FACEP
Medical Directors: Ramnik S Dhaliwal, MD, JD
Opioid, SUD and Behavioral Health: Don Stader, MD, FACEP

State Legislative Liaisons

Suzanne Hamilton and Dan Jablan

Executive Director

Suzanne Hamilton